Gabr Fellows meet Mr Ahmed Abul Ella and others…

September 3 2016

Gabr Fellows meet with, Mr. Ahmed Abul Ella, Egyptologist; Dr. Hossam Badrawi, Political Expert; Dr. May El Batran, Member of Parliament; Ambassador Mohamed Anis, Head of Development Works; Ambassador Mohamed El Orabi, Member of Parliament & Chairman of the Foreign Relations Committee; Dr. Ahmed Darwish, Head of Suez Canal Zone, Mrs. Anissa Hassouna, Member of Parliament; Mr. Hussein Fahmy, Former Ambassador of Goodwill to the Olympics and actor.

The applications for the 2022 Gabr Fellowship are now closed.